	SCRUTINY	SUB	COMMITTEES	- 2011/12
--	----------	-----	------------	-----------

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

(1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

(2)

l. Members	Sue Anderson (CH) Jerry Miles Varsha Parmar	Tony Ferrari Barry Macleod-Cullinane *
II.	1. Nana Asante	1. Chris Mote
Reserve	2. Krishna Suresh	2. Susan Hall

Members 3. Krishna James

(2) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(2)

(3)

II.	1. Ben Wealthy	1. Barry Macleod-Cullinane
Reserve	2. David Gawn	2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE
Members	3. Krishna James	

CH = Chair * = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

Labour

Conservative

(3)

(2)

l. Members	Sue Anderson Jerry Miles (CH) Sachin Shah	Susan Hall Paul Osborn *
II. Reserve Members	1. Nana Asante 2. Ann Gate 3. Ajay Maru	 Barry Macleod- Cullinane Tony Ferrari

3. Kam Chana

(4) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(7)

(2)

l. Members	Sue Anderson Nana Asante Ann Gate Ajay Maru Jerry Miles (CH) Sachin Shah Victoria Silver	Husain Akhtar Christine Bednell
II. Reserve Members	•	id P Reece arent Governors
CH *	= Chair = Denotes Group Members for	consultation on Administrative Matters
†		er of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the 2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview 06).]